Logo
Print this page

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2018

DATE

MAIN
LIBRARY

BRANCHES

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

CLOSED

CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr.'s
Birthday

Monday, January 15, 2018

CLOSED

CLOSED

President's Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

CLOSED

CLOSED

Cesar Chavez Day (Observance)
Cesar Chavez Day

Friday, March 30, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018

CLOSED

CLOSED

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

CLOSED

CLOSED

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

CLOSED

CLOSED

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

CLOSED

CLOSED

Veterans Day
Veterans Day (Observance)

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018

CLOSED

CLOSED

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

CLOSED

CLOSED

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018

CLOSED

CLOSED

Christmas Eve Day Monday, December 24, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

CLOSED

CLOSED

New Year’s Eve Day Monday, December 31, 2018 CLOSED CLOSED

New Year's Day (2018)

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

CLOSED

CLOSED

© LA Law Library 2017