We need your feedback on our collection of books, online research services, and other resources.

This survey will be available from: February 2, 2015 thru February 28, 2015 on the Library’s website or in print at the Reference and Circulation desks.

To take the survey. click here.

Help Us Improve

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2015

DATE

MAIN
LIBRARY

BRANCHES

New Year's Day

Thursday, January 1, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr.'s
Birthday

Monday, January 19, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Lincoln's Birthday

Thursday, February 12, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

President's Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Cesar Chavez Day

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Independence Day

Friday, July 3 thru
Saturday, July 4, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

New Year's Day (2016)

Friday, January 1, 2016

CLOSED

CLOSED

Last modified on Monday, 26 January 2015 11:31

Hours / Location

LA Law Library
301 W. First Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
213-785-2529
Click Here for Directions

Hours:
Mon – Fri: 8:30 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Branches / Partner Locations

Join Our Mailing List

To get more information about upcoming classes and events, please click here to join our mailing list.

Follow Us...Like Us...

Federal Depository

Federal Depository Logo

The LA Law Library is a selective government depository for both the U.S. Government Printing Office (GPO) and State of California materials.

© LA Law Library 2013