LA Law Library

Switch to desktop Register Login

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2014

DATE

MAIN
LIBRARY

BRANCHES

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr.'s
Birthday

Monday, January 20, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

Lincoln's Birthday

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

President's Day

Monday, February 17, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

Cesar Chavez Day

Monday, March 31, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

Independence Day

Friday, July 04, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

Labor Day

Monday, September 01, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

Columbus Day

Monday, October 13, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

Veteran's Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

Day After Thanksgiving

Friday, November 28, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 25, 2014

CLOSED

CLOSED

New Year's Day (2015)

Thursday, January 1, 2015

CLOSED

CLOSED

Last modified on Tuesday, 07 January 2014 10:06

© LA Law Library 2013

Top Desktop version